Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Home Bracelet 7 Chakra Yantra Bracelet

7 Chakra Yantra Bracelet

(1 customer review)


VASTU Acharya & Ank Jyotish RohittShah Ji’s – Original fully Energised Lucky Charm Green Tourmaline Gem stone elastic Bracelet.
This stone is Nature’s best healing stone and brings Vitality. Enhances courage and strength, stamina and vitality. Its spiritual vibrations harmonize with the energies of the Earth. Read Description for full details….

Out of stock


VASTU Acharya & Ank Jyotish RohitShah Ji’s – Original fully Energised 7 Chakra Yantra Bracelet. This powerful Chakra help in blocking negative energies and energising Chakra energies.
Stone is Nature’s best healing stone and brings Vitality. Enhances courage and strength, stamina and vitality. Its spiritual vibrations harmonize with the energies of the Earth.

The 1st Chakra – Root Chakra OR Muladhara :

Located: At the very base of your spine, near your tailbone. It goes up to just below your belly button.
Offers: Grounding – connect to the earth. This Chakra’s role is to give you everything you need to survive. For us in this modern age, that typically translates to financial and emotional security.

Colour: RED

The 2nd chakra – Sacral Chakra OR Svadhishana: 

Located: located right below the belly button and extends to its center.

Offers: The 2nd chakra translates to “the place of the self.” This chakra is all about your identity as a human and what you do with it. This chakra brings you creative energy to enjoy life.

Colour: ORANGE

The 3rd chakra – Solar Plexus OR Manipura:

Located: The center of the belly button and extends up to the breastbone or where your two sets of ribs connect in the center of your chest.

Offers: This chakra is where your self-confidence, identity and personal power are born. Seat of your personal power, your solar plexus, and you can physically feel that confidence and wisdom in its location. When your 3rd chakra is balanced, you will feel a sense of wisdom, decisiveness and personal power.

Colour: Dark Yellow/Brownish

The 4th chakra – Heart OR Anahata :

Located: The heart chakra’s center is located right over your heart and it radiates down to your breastbone and up to your throat.

Offers: 4th chakra is the Heart or Anahata chakra, which translates to “not hurt.” This chakra is where your love, compassion and kindness are empowered. We all associate our hearts with love, and that’s exactly what the 4th chakra is all about. This includes love for others and love for yourself, which is why this chakra is also associated with health and healing.

COLOUR: Greenish

The 5th Chakra – Throat OR Vishuddha:

Located: Resting right above the heart, right in between your collar bone, and it radiates down to the center of your heart and up to the center of your eyes.

Offers: chakra is the Throat chakra or Vishuddha which translates to “Communication” This chakra gives a voice to your personal truths. On a physical level, of course the answer is the throat, but on an energetic level, this energy actually comes from your 5th chakra. This chakra lets you speak your truth with clarity. The throat chakra is connected to the compassion and love you have for yourself and others.

COLOUR: Blueish

The 6th Chakra – The Third Eye OR Ajna:

Located: The third eye’s center is in between your eyebrows. It radiates down to your mouth and up to the top of your head.

Offers: Chakra is the Third Eye Chakra Ajna which translates to “beyond wisdom.” This chakra opens up your mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses. Extra sensory perception, intuition or psychic energy, all comes from the third eye.  There is actually a small pinecone shaped gland in your brain that takes in light. This gland, the pineal gland, is responsible for helping you feel awake in the daytime and sleepy at night.

Long before brain imaging, ancient cultures knew this Third Eye existed, and they also realized that it receives information from sources outside of the five senses.

COLOUR: Indigo

The 7th Chakra – Crown OR Sahaswara:

Located: The crown chakra’s center is at the top of your head. It radiates down to between your eyes and then extends infinitely upward and outward, connecting you to the energy of the rest of the universe.

Offers: Crown or Sahaswara, which translates to “thousand petaled.” This chakra is pure consciousness energy. The Crown chakra is one of those energies that’s hard to explain. You can think of it like magnetism. When you hold a piece of metal to a magnet, you can feel the energy and tension, but you can’t see it. Consciousness energy is everywhere and in everything. It connects us to the entire universe.

Our own personal consciousness is located in the 7th chakra, but it’s really more like the seed of a universal energy than something personal or individual.

COLOUR: Violet

Note: There are two designs as shown in picture so either available one will be couriered. Both carries same attributes. Shipping and attractive packaging included in price.

7 Chakra Beej Mantra, Symbols, Colours


Chakra Beej Mantra, Symbols, ColoursDisclaimer

1 review for 7 Chakra Yantra Bracelet

  1. Mrs Shah

    ‘RohitJi, I was wearing this bracelet for sometime and noticed positive benefits. Recently on my visit to USA I gifted 10 bracelets to my siblings and their children, they loved it very much.”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *